martes, 26 de junio de 2007

Prince Buster & Baba brooks - hard man fe dead

Prince Buster con los Baba Brooks.
1. ten commandments
2. moving spirit
3. the prophet
4. my girl
5. i wont let you cry
6. answer your name
7. hard man fe dead
8. thats saying a lot
9. words of wisdom
10.sit and wonder
11.sad song

No hay comentarios: